Webinar: Compliance and Enforcement in Environmental Impact Assessment

Please join us on Thursday September 9, at 5PM Bangkok time for the first in a series of four webinars on environmental enforcement and compliance. This webinar will follow on our previous webinar on Environmental Impact Assessment Processes in South-East Asia

This webinar on environmental enforcement and compliance in Asia will update participants on the work of the IAIA Enforcement and Compliance Group and the important work of EIA Consultant Cheryl Wasserman and the IAIA.

A moderated discussion on best practice to improve compliance and enforcement of EIA approvals and processes will follow Matthew's presentation. 
 


Registration

Please register using the following link:
https://adb-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUtfumgrDgrGNOXKacmP-lhlBwtzEeyAw6G


Times

The session will commence at 5PM Bangkok, Thailand Time.

For reference this is:
6:00 PM Philippine Time
3.30 PM India Standard Time
8:00 PM Brisbane Time